MAHA DISTRICT BOUNDARIES

DISTRICT DEFINITION

- 2 All residents of Wayne, Monroe Counties
 - Except : Residents of Redford Twp., Livonia, Plymouth, Plymouth Twp., Canton Twp., Northville and Northville Twp. are designated as District 4.
 - Residents of Harper Woods and all Grosse Pointes are designated as District 3.
 - Note: Residents of Milan Twp. are District 2; residents of the City of Milan are District 6.
 - 3 All residents of Macomb County
 - And: those residents of Oakland County in cities / townships east of the north/south vertical line formed by Greenfield, Adams, Kern and Barr Roads from the Wayne County line to the Lapeer County line except residents of the city of Birmingham.
 - Residents of Harper Woods and all Grosse Pointes.
 - 4 All residents of Livingston and Oakland Counties
 - And : Residents of Redford Twp., Livonia, Plymouth, Plymouth Twp., Canton Twp. Northville, Northville Twp., and the entire city of Birmingham.
 - Except : Those residents of Oakland County in cities/townships east of the north/south vertical line formed by Greenfield, Adams, Kern and Barr Roads from the Wayne County line to the District 5 border are designated as District 3.
 - Except : Those residents of Oakland County in the townships of Brandon, Groveland, Holly, and Oxford, and all communities within them, are designated as District 5.
 - 5 All residents of the counties of: St. Clair, Lapeer, Genessee, Shiawassee, Saginaw, Tuscola, Sanilac, Huron, Bay, Midland, Gratiot, Isabella, Clare, Gladwin and Arenac.
 - And: Those residents of Oakland County in the townships of Brandon, Groveland, Holly, and Oxford, and all communities within them, are designated as District 5.
 - 6 All residents of the counties of: Mason, Lake, Osceola, Oceana, Newaygo, Mecosta, Muskegon, Montcalm, Ottawa, Kent, Ionia, Clinton, Allegan, Barry, Eaton, Ingham, Van Buren, Kalamazoo, Calhoun, Jackson, Washtenaw, Berrien, Cass, St. Joseph, Branch, Hillsdale and Lenawee. Residents of the City of Milan are District 6.
 - 7 All residents of the counties of: Chippewa, Mackinac, Emmet, Cheboygan, Presque Isle, Charlevoix, Antrim, Otsego, Montmorency, Alpena, Alcona, Oscoda, Crawford, Kalkaska, Grand Traverse, Leelanau, Benzie, Manistee, Wexford, Missaukee, Roscommon, Ogemaw and Iosco.
 - 8 All residents of the counties of: Luce, Schoolcraft, Alger, Delta, Menominee, Dickinson, Marquette, Baraga, Iron, Gogebic, Ontonagon, Houghton and Keweenaw.



MAHA DISTRICT BOUNDARIES LISTING OF COMMUNITIES WITHIN M.A.H.A. DISTRICTS

CITIES / TOWNSHIPS WITHIN WAYNE, OAKLAND, LIVINGSTON, MACOMB & MONROE COUNTIES

LISTED BY DISTRICT (for Districts 2, 3 & 4)

District 2 Allen Park Ash Twp. Bedford Twp. Belleville Berlin Twp Brownston Twp Carleton Dearborn **Dearborn Heights** Detroit Dundee Fcorse Erie Erie Twp. Exeter Twp. Flat Rock Frenchtown Twp. Garden Citv Gibraltar Grosse lle Hamtramck Highland Park Huron Twp. lda Twp. Inkster Lambertville Lasalle Lasalle Twp. Lincoln Park London Twp Maybee Melvindale Milan Twp. Monroe New Boston Newport Petersburg **River Rouge** Riverview Rockwood Romulus Samaria South Rockwood Southgate Summerfield Twp. Sumpter Twp. Taylor Temperance Trenton Van Buren Twp. Wayne Westland Whiteford Twp. Woodhaven Wyandotte

Note:

The City Of Milan Is In D6. Milan Twp. Is Located In D2. **District 3** Addison Twp Armada Berkley Bruce Twp. Center Line Chesterfield Twp Clawson Clinton Twp Eastpointe Ferndale Fraser Goodison Grosse Pointe Grosse Pte Farms Grosse Pte Park Grosse Pte Shores Grosse Pte Woods Harper Woods Harrison Twp Hazel Park Huntington Woods Lakeville Lenox Twp Leonard Macomb Twp Madison Heights Memphis Mt Clemens New Baltimore New Haven Oak Park Oakland Twp. Pleasant Ridge Ray Twp. Richmond Rochester **Rochester Hills** Romeo Roseville Royal Oak Saint Clair Shores Selfridge Angb Shelby Township Sterling Heights Troy Utica Warren Washington Twp

District 4 Auburn Hills **Beverly Hills Bingham Farms** Birmingham **Bloomfield Hills** Bloomfield Twp. Brighton Twp. Canton Twp. Clarkston Clyde Twp Cohoctah Twp. Comerce Twp Conway Twp. Davisburg Deerfield Twp. Drayton Plains Farmington Farmington Hills Fowlerville Franklin Genoa Twp. Green Oak Twp. Hamburg Twp. Handy Twp. Hartland Twp Highland Twp Howell Twp. Independence Twp. losco Twp. Keego Harbor Lake Angelus Lake Orion Lathrup Village Livonia Lyon Twp. Marion Twp. Milford New Hudson Northville Northville Twp. Novi Oceola Twp. Orchard Lake Orion Twp. Pinckney Plymouth Plymouth Twp. Pontiac Putnam Twp. Redford Twp. Rose Twp. South Lyon Southfield Springfield Twp. Sylvan Lake Tyrone Twp. Unadilla Twp Union Lake Walled Lake Waterford Twp. West Bloomfield Twp. White Lake Twp. Wixom

District 5 Arenac Bay Clare Genesee Gladwin Gratiot Isabella I apeer Midland Saginaw Sanilac Shiawasee St. Clair Tuscola Plus In Oakland County: Brandon Twp. Groveland Twp. Holly Twp. Ortonville Oxford Oxford Twp.

District 6

Allegan Barry Berrien Branch Calhoun Cass Clinton Eaton Hillsdale Ingham Ionia Jackson Kalamazoo Kent Lake Lenawee Mason Mecosta Montcalm Muskegon Newaygo Oceana Osceola Ottawa St. Joseph Van Buren Washtenaw

Note:

The City Of Milan Is In D6. Milan Twp. Is Located In D2.

NOTE: Communities not shown on this sheet have been assigned to their respective District per the boundaries specified in the description of Districts and as shown on this page. If there is any question, contact the Redistricting Committee for the answer.

COUNTIES LISTED BY DISTRICT

(for Districts 5, 6, 7 & 8)

District 7

Alcona Alpena Antrim Benzie Charlevoix Cheboygan Chippewa Crawford Emmet Grand Traverse losco Kalkaska Leelanau Mackinac Manistee Missaukee Montmorency Ogemaw Oscoda Otsego Presque Isle Roscommon Wexford

District 8 Alger Baraga Delta Dickinson Gogebic Houghton Iron Keweenaw Luce Marquette Menominee Ontonagon Schoolcraft

NOTE: Individual communities are NOT split apart. The entire city or community of those cities/communities shown in the listing is in the District shown.

Wolverine Lake